We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Boyle Auto Sales
131 S Badger Ave
Appleton, WI 54914

(920) 731-2523

Testimonials

Great Guys!

by Dalton Heide from Appleton Wisconsin | May 6, 2019

I came here blind wanting to buy my first car. Mike was a rockstar guy that walked me through everything and helped me pick a vehicle that I love! Highly reccomend visiting mike!

2016 Ford Focus RT

by Chris from Oshkosh | May 3, 2019

Mike is amazing! Was looking for a new specific car which they had. Sales people are not pushy at all.. test drove the car. Loved it but had a minor concern with it. Mike took care of it and let me drive it again to make sure I was happy. Gave me a great price for my trade. Mike made the whole process quick and painless.. I would highly recommend them if you are in the market for a high quality used car!!! 5 stars!!!!

Car Buyer

by Matt N from Menasha, Wisconsin | November 2, 2018

It’s been a pleasure working with Boyle. They were courteous, honest and easy to work with. I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car. Mike was great all around.

Used Tundra

by Dale G from Idaho Falls, Idaho | October 14, 2018

This is the first time that I bought a used vehicle and got more than I was hoping for. This dealer was 100 percent correct in describing the pickup I bought and I was not disappointed when I received the truck. They also arranged shipping for me and that went awesome too. Thanks a million you guys!

2004 Toyota 4Runner

by Mario Mercado from Appleton, WI | May 31, 2018

Bought my Toyota 4Runner from the guys at Boyle Auto Sales. They did such a great with the financing and putting the deal together...I really enjoy my new car...thanks for all your help! I will be recommending Boyle Auto Sales to everyone.

Extremely Happy and Satisfied

by Raptor from Appleton, WI | June 6, 2018

Mike and the staff made this whole experience hassle free and with ease. Very easy to communicate with them and they were total professionals throughout the whole process. If you are looking for a car, give them a chance and like myself you won't regret stopping in.

Best experience ever!

by Amy S from Appleton, WI | June 12, 2018

We were in the market to get our daughter a reliable used car. We found it at Boyle a nice 2006 Prius. Mike was wonderful in helping us find the right car at a great price. This is the first time I ever felt so good and confident after buying a used car. Thank you Mike!

Nice Vehicles

by 2010 Honda Odyssey from Seymour, WI | May 13, 2018

Absolutely the nicest experience my husband and I have had buying a vehicle. Our Odyssey died and we needed to replace it. We went to Boyle’s first and looked at one they had. We liked the one they had but wanted to see others that were out there. After a few hours and 4 vans later we realized that Boyle Auto Sales had the nicest one at the best price. We went back and talked to Mike and made a deal that same day! The vans been great. I’d recommend Boyle Auto Sales. They have nice cars and very good prices.

Great Place To Buy A Car

by Vangielover from Oak Creek | April 25, 2018

They were a pleasure to deal with! I saw the car I wanted online here. I called them and explained I was in Milwaukee so we worked on a price over the phone. We made the 2 hour trip a few days later to purchase that car. I feel paid a fair price for the car and for a 10 year extended warranty.

Great Place with Great Cars!

by Sunny_Waitress from Appleton, WI | April 21, 2018

Was looking for a small SUV and came across one at Boyle Auto Sales! Found a Honda CRV and it had all the options I was looking for and it was a great ride! Talked to Mike about financing. He got me an amazing rate and a payment I was happy with! It was quick and easy and was driving my new car within an hour. I?d definitely go see these guys again in the future when I need another vehicle! I will be recommending them for sure!

Thank you for being a dealership we can trust.

by Jeana W. from Appleton,Wi | April 10, 2018

I want to thank Jeff, Andy and Mike for always giving us the best service. Thank you for your honesty and for caring for my entire family.

Purchasing Vehicle

by Kerry W (Happy, happy, happy!) from Appleton, WI | March 15, 2018

I had the pleasure of purchasing a used vehicle at Boyle. My experience was top-notch. Super friendly, honest, Fair priced vehicles. It's always nice to be able to find an honest place to deal with and this is it. I would recommend anyone going there to buy a vehicle.

Best experience I've had!

by TMack from Appleton, WI | March 15, 2018

I was at a lot of places before I got to Boyle Auto Sales and I would have saved even more time if I?d have gone there first. Lots of places claim they have the best cars but these guys truly do. I was looking for a Vehicle in a specific price range. I drove a 2008 Ford Fusion and loved it. Mike worked out a great price, far below what they were asking to earn my business! I can?t say enough about my experience at Boyle Auto Sales! My girlfriend will be looking for a vehicle soon and I know where I?ll be bring her! Kudos To Boyle?s! You got a customer for life!

Awesome People

by Erin Haase from Kimberly, WI | March 3, 2018

I recently bought a car from Boyle and the guys over there are very fair and patient...I had trouble making up my mind they took time with me and weren't pushy...I love my car and they have been helpful with any questions or concerns I've had...I'd definitely buy from them again..THANKS GUYS!!!

Excellent and responsive service

by Kelly Kohl from Appleton, WI | March 6, 2018

In the past I have found searching for a vehicle tedious and difficult often times finding a suitable vehicle but then not trusting some aspect of the process. I found just the opposite at Boyle Auto Sales! The service was respectful, informative and educational and never pressured or intimidating. They worked around my time line and welcomed having someone I know look over the vehicle mechanically. Both sales and service promptly answered my questions and took care of a couple minor requests. It was nice knowing that when I drove off the lot I had purchased a trustworthy vehicle for my daughter! Based on my positive experience, I have already recommended Boyle to others and will continue doing so!

Love My 2015 Ford Fusion

by Stephanie from Kaukauna, WI | January 17, 2018

I just bought my second vehicle from Boyle Auto. I had gone to a different place first and realized the car wasn't all it's cracked up to be. I then went to Boyle on a recommendation and found almost the same car but upgraded, full of the bells and whistles and CHEAPER than the first place. I'm so glad I checked them out. I got an amazing car and I couldn't be happier. The guys are amazing, very friendly, down to earth and up front and honest and they don't pressure you. Would definitely recommend them to anyone and will be back in the future for my next car.

Stand-up Delaership

by Dean Dye from Appleton, Wisconsin | January 17, 2018

Boyle Auto Sales has always been there for me. I have been there many times for service (brake jobs, engine tune-ups and emergencies) even before I had purchased three vehicles from Jeff and his crew. To them their customer service is the backbone of the business and they go out of their way to provide great service before and after the sale. I would recommend this car dealer to anyone who is looking for a ?Stand-Up Dealer? Dean Dye

Friendly and Efficient

by Evie Thorne from Appleton, WI | January 10, 2018

I am completing my first car purchase at Boyle today. I've stopped in before and never had to wait for service. They are prompt, friendly and efficient. Couldn't be happier! I definitely recommend this company

Very Good Experience

by Katie T from Appleton, WI | January 15, 2018

I am very happy I went to Boyle Auto Sales. Mike helped me with my very first vehicle purchase, even got me a great rate for financing. It was fast, easy, and no pressure. I would definitely recommend them!

Great People

by Mark Bushman from Appleton, WI | December 20, 2017

Some of the nicest guys you'll ever wanna meet they will not do you wrong if you're buying a car They also having outstanding service department

New Family Vehicle with Ease and Honesty

by TwinMum from Green Bay, WI | December 20, 2017

From the first contact (a phone inquiry) I had with Boyle Auto, I could tell the dealership had helpful and kind employees. I called ahead of time because my husband and I had researched a specific used van in the Boyle inventory. The online description and images were true to the van specifications when we went for the test drive. Mike was informative and easy going, a no pressure kind of guy. When it came time to conduct the final sale, he was knowledgeable and honest. We really left the car buying experience feeling satisfied that we had a fair trade for our vehicle. I would strongly recommend Boyle Auto Sales to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Exceeded Expectations!

by Paul S. from Appleton, WI | October 27, 2017

Our family was in search of a used Toyota Prius but within a strict budget, along with other parameters. In less than 2 weeks. everything was done and the newest driving age member of the family was thrilled beyond belief. Not that we were surprised, because was have purchased other vehicles, and have them routinely serviced, at Boyle Auto Sales. Just simply a great place to go to for sales, service, and free advice on non auto related issues (provided they have time to do so between servicing customers)! Seriously, there is no reason to go elsewhere. Local or not, take a drive to 131 S. Badger and talk to Jeff and Mike. You will not be disappointed.

Great Van

by Will from Depere, WI | October 17, 2017

I was so happy that I chose Boyle's to buy my van from. Mike was very honest and I appreciate that. He showed me everything they did to the vehicle. I even had my mechanic who I trust check it out and he was shocked that not even he could find anything wrong with the van. My mechanic says that almost never happens. I highly recommend that you check these guys out. They have integrity and that's not something you find a lot of these days! I will go no where else to buy a car in the future!

All Things Positive

by Jerry from Wauwatosa, WI | October 12, 2017

I bought my 2009 Ford F-150 here in nMay of 2016, and could not have asked for better service from Mike. It was a no pressure, low stress deal. Every other dealship I had been to tried to pressure you into buying that day. Mike also worked with me on getting a good deal on my trade in. A year and a half later, my truck still runs great and has had no issues other than routine maintenance. Nothing bad to report here!

Extremely Happy

by Mark Anderson from Cameron, WI | October 3, 2017

Wonderful and friendly place to buy a very nice used car. They have high standards for what they buy and sell! It's over two months after my purchase and I'm still thrilled!

Excellent Service

by Barb from Green bay | September 27, 2017

We bought a pilot through trade. We left the car to have an item fixed and when we picked it up he had removed a rust spot and repainted the area. We did not ask for this as part of our deal but greatly appreciated. Excellent service, much better then larger dealerships.

Thank you!

by Shawna Gillen from Appleton, WI | September 25, 2017

I just bought a prius from Boyle auto Sales. Mike was super helpful and so understanding! He basically took a hit, made hardly any money off of the sale, because he felt bad that I got a bad end of the deal from my previous car loan. My gap insurance didn't cover the rest of my car loan, when it was totaled. I have been looking for a car for a month and a half, finally I was able to meet someone who was willing to work with me. Super cool! I get my car tomorrow. BOYLE Auto Sales is where it's at!

Great Vehicle

by Bruce Olbrantz from Schofield, WI | September 27, 2017

The smoothest car purchase I can remember. They treat you like family. I put 15,000 miles on the car over the last four months without a problem. Highly recommended.

Excellent Car..Excellent Service

I was recommended to Boyle's by a co-worker, and am so glad I followed her advice! Friendly service, knowledgeable staff, and an excellent 2010 Toyota Camry.

Exceptional Service

by Pat from Whitewater, WI | September 9, 2017

These guys here had great service. I came up from the Milwaukee area to look at there Subaru Outback. It was everything I was looking for. Mike made me feel like I got a Great deal. It was very clean and drove great. I would recommend anyone looking for a great used vehicle to go see these guys.

Love My Rav4

by J Cop from Oshkosh, WI | September 4, 2017

Thanks to Mike I was able to finance and drive away within minutes with my new RAV4. My bank had been giving me the run around but Mike was able to come through with a better rate and better terms too. Thanks so much Mike for everything! You made my first real car purchase a special one! I'll definitely be back!

Great Customer Service

by Holly Smith from Humbird, WI | August 30, 2017

Great customer service. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Had a minor issue on the way home, but they took care of us promptly. I recommend them and they made us a very good deal. LOVE the car. Thanks guys

Great Place

by Adeel Sultan from Appleton, WI | July 31, 2017

Bought a car from Boyle just recently. Running smoothly so far. Both Mike and Jeff seem like very honest and straightforward people. Mike was very accommodating and let me bring in a mechanic friend to take a look at the car before I bought it. We thought there might be a problem with the wheel bearings, but Mike said it was an issue with the tires. Turns out he was right and nice enough to replace them, free of charge. Good experience, great service. Will give updates on how the car runs as I drive it more.

A great place to buy a great car.

by Bill from De Pere, WI | July 29, 2017

I found a Toyota Sienna here that was in my price range and the year and mileage I wanted. From my first contact to picking up the vehicle it was a great experience. Jeff even worked with me over the phone to finalize everything because I was traveling. I got a great and fair price and the vehicle I got is very clean which I appreciated after going to other dealers. I will be back and I will be recommending to others!

Extremely grateful and satisfied

by Papa Paul from Appleton Wi | June 15, 2017

Mike made my purchase of a 2008 Toyota Prius the smoothest car purchase I have ever made...and I have made a few! He is a gracious man - listens to your needs and delivers. I will recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle in the Appleton/Fox Valley area to contact Mike Viotto and the team at Boyle Auto. Thank you Mike, you are appreciated!

Great Experience start to finish

by SoulGirl from Neenah WI | June 24, 2017

Had a great buying experience with Mike at Boyle Auto Sales! It was my first real car buying experience and Mike made it very easy and enjoyable! The vehicle was everything I'd been looking for! Thank you Mike for your help! I'll definitely be back.

Great Service

by Christy from Appleton, WI | July 1, 2017

Mike went above and beyond to help me get everything settled & get me into my new vehicle. All staff were knowledgeable in answering all of my questions as well. I would recommend Boyle Auto Sales to anyone!

Great Place To Buy From

by Katelin from Sussex, WI | February 14, 2017

I drove over 2 hrs to look at a vehicle on Boyle Auto Sales lot. It was exactly what I was looking for. Mike was so helpful with the entire process. He even helped me with financing and got me a great rate. Mike really put me at ease with the everything and I am very happy with my purchase! I would recommend Mike and Boyle Auto Sales to everyone. Thanks for everything!

Rav4Girl

by Rav4Girl from Appleton, WI | February 21, 2017

Just want to give a huge shoutout to Boyle Auto Sales! I bought my RAV4 a little over a month ago and I simply love it! Mike was extremely helpful! I had been looking for a very long time for what I wanted and Mike helped me work out all the details with the one they had! It was everything I had been looking for! Thanks so much to Boyle Auto Sales! I will definitely be spreading the word!

Great Service

by Rene from Kaukauna, WI | March 3, 2017

I had got in an accident with my car and needed a car fairly quickly. I went to Boyle Auto Sales and was very impressed with there selection. Mike was very honest and straight forward. He even worked with me on the price of the vehicle so it fit into my budget. I will be going to Boyle Auto Sales in the future! Very happy with my car!

Buying New Car to Me

by Don Kappell from Appleton Wisconsin | March 3, 2017

I had a great buying experience with the guys at Boyle Auto Sales and would recommend anyone to check out what they have to offer in a used car or truck!

Worth the Drive

by Duane from St Paul, MN | March 16, 2017

We were looking for a full size SUV that would suit our entire family. We looked for months and finally found the one we wanted. It was a ways away but we made the drive from Minnesota and it was well worth it. Mike was friendly and worked out a great deal with us. We are very happy with our purchase. Would recommend going to see them even if you have to make a trip. Best drive we made! Thanks Boyle Auto Sales!

1st Car

by C from New London, WI | March 22, 2017

This was my first experience purchasing my own car. The guys down at Boyle's were extremely helpful and kind. My new car was extremely clean and had all liquids filled along with new tires! You couldn't ask for better service! It was also nice to visit with the pooch while waiting for the paperwork to be completed! Thank you!

Honda Fit

by Caroline from Appleton, wi | March 22, 2017

Boyle Auto sales had the car I wanted, gave me a great deal on my old car and they were super easy and nice to work with. I couldn't have asked for an easy buying process. Everyone was super honest and nice and took their time to answer my questions.

More than Pleased

by M Falk from Appleton, WI | March 23, 2017

From start to finish both Mike and Jeff treated me with respect and were straight forward with answering all my questions. Everything was handled quickly with no hassles. They gave me an excellent deal on both the car I purchased and my trade in. They do what is best for the customer and that is why I would and will recommend Boyle Auto Sales to anyone looking to purchase a car or truck. Thanks again guys and great job!

by Cheng from Green Bay, WI | May 19, 2017

Mike help me a lot to find the Van I liked. Very nice place to work with! Took time to show me everything! Will go back next time I need a vehicle!

Great Experience

by Stacy Parish from Neenah, WI | May 24, 2017

My experience with Boyle Auto, and Mike specifically, was extremely professional and pleasant. From start to finish Mike was accommodating, honest and sincere. This truly is the kind of family business you can trust. Will do business with them again--Thanks Mike!

by Stacy Parish from Neenah, WI | May 24, 2017

My experience with Boyle Auto, and Mike specifically, was extremely professional and pleasant. From start to finish Mike was accommodating, honest and sincere. This truly is the kind of family business you can trust. Will do business with them again--Thanks Mike!

by Kyle Coleman from Green Bay, WI | May 24, 2017

Had a great experience buying a Chrysler Town and Country. Mike met us with great customer service and cared for our needs. You can tell they take pride in their work. Never felt pushed into making a purchase! Would buy from Boyle's again any day!

Lexus

by Turner5757tr from Green Bay, wi | May 30, 2017

It was amazing customer service, they care about what your financial state is and they do everything to get to the price you need, i couldn't be happier with my car

I'm So Glad I Was Referred!

by Jeni from Appleton, WI | January 5, 2017

I have a friend who works for a different car dealer but he has his vehicles repaired at Boyle. I was floored by quote because it was so reasonable. On top of that, I had planned to take time off work and bring it in another time, but they were able to complete an involved brake repair by the end of the day. I was offered a car to borrow in the meantime which made things much easier for me. The staff is friendly and I felt welcomed, especially by the lovely four-legged mascot, Sable. Thank you for treating your customers well. This is why people come back to you and why they refer their friends.

Boyle Auto is 10 stars in my book!

by Steve V from Neenah WI | January 29, 2017

I recently chose Boyle Auto for my latest vehicle purchase. Mike was straightforward with me about the vehicle, and they made me a fair offer for my trade. They are laid back and very easy to work with. I noticed something on my vehicle that wasn't working right, and they offered to fix the problem right away. I am happy with my choice of vehicle and dealership.

Tammy Happy Sienna Owner!!

by Tammy P from Menasha, WI | January 30, 2017

GREAT people to work with!!! Very happy with my "new to me" vehicle! They were not pushy or judgmental with me, I felt welcome and they would work with me! I would recommend Boyle to anyone!

Dodge Grand Caravan from Boyle Auto Dealer

by Tammi Stemick from kaukauna | December 30, 2016

I would recommend Boyle Auto Sales for anyone in the Appleton area that is need of purchasing or automotive repairs done on a vehicle. They are very caring, pleasant, and answered all my questions that needed to be answered. They explain everything and gives suggestions on what should be done. I highly recommend Boyle and very happy i went there. I didnt have to go elsewhere due to the accomodations and service i received from Mike. Thanks again!!

Love My CR-v

by Dan from Kaukauna, WI | December 5, 2016

Had an amazing experience at Boyle Auto Sales. I had recently just moved here and was looking for something all wheel drive. I came across there Cr-v and went to drive it and fell in love with it. The price I felt was more than fair and it was very nice and clean. Mike the salesman was friendly and helpful through out the whole process! I would recommend anyone looking for a used vehicle to go see these guys! Thanks for the great experience!

Best experience ever!

by Lauren Nelsen from Appleton, WI | December 13, 2016

I wish I could give them more than 5 stars! I bought my car from them in July and have had it serviced there too-- and will from here on out. They have awesome vehicles on their lot for a more than fair price and their servicing is awesome. They are honest, have wonderful customer service, and are easy to work with. They really make an effort to remember and get to know their customers. Shopping for cars can be stressful and they made it such a positive experience for me. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone whether you are looking for a great place to find a vehicle or to have work done.

Very happy and very great to work with

 

by Paul Tyler Glodoski from Weyauwega Wi | December 15, 2016

I was recommended by a friend, the experience was great I'm not the kind to "love " car shopping. But could honestly say Jeff and Mike took great care of me and my wife. They made us feel welcome and at no point did they Force into anything. Thanks agin Jeff and Mike we look forward to doing Business with you again in the future . I give it a 5 star all the way��

 

Boyle Auto is Amazing

I bought my car from them in July and have had it serviced there too-- and will from here on out. They have awesome vehicles on their lot for a more than fair price and their servicing is great. They are honest, have wonderful customer service, and are easy to work with. They really make an effort to remember and get to know their customers. Shopping for cars can be stressful and they made it such a positive experience for me. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone whether you are looking for a great place to find a vehicle or to have work done.

Would recommend Boyle Auto to anyone and everyone.

by KB from Appleton, WI | November 30, 2016

Just bought my new car from Boyle Auto. Incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy staff. I got a great rate and they do all financing in house. I also checked multiple sites for cars similar to what I bought and am positive I got a very fair price. I took my old car to Boyle Auto for oil changes and had brought it in for a checkup. I was given an honest opinion - there were things that could have been fixed but they recommended that I not fix anything on such an old car. They easily could have told me things needed to be done and I would have believed them. Great advice as it ended up having unforseen and totally unrelated issues a few months later that caused me to be in the market for a new vehicle. I will continue going here for my vehicles maintenance and in the future when I eventually need a new car again. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone. Thank you for your great customer service, see you at my next oil change!

Reason for visit: Shopping for New

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Very Happy

by Jamie Rusky Voster from Neenah, WI | November 18, 2016
A huge thank you to you (Jeff Boyle) and your team! I'm so happy we were able to work together!! It's great knowing I was able to work with someone I trusted!

Absolutely Best Around

by Robert Duestch from Green Bay, WI | November 18, 2016
Had an awesome and seamless experience buying a vehicle at Boyle Auto. Jeff is very friendly and easy to talk to. Jeff was accommodating to my schedule and my desire to have a local mechanic I use look over the vehicle. I don't know of many dealerships that will actually drive their vehicle to your mechanic 30 miles away to have it looked over. They even did an oil change and filled the car up with gas for me before I arrived to pick up the car. Best experience I have had with a dealership hands down. Would recommend Boyle Auto to anyone. Thanks for the great experience.

Great Experience

by Tim Raether from Appleton, WI | October 22, 2016
I had a great experience at Boyle Auto Sales. Thanks Jeff for fixing my window the right way. I really do appreciate it. Go see these guys...best around!

The ABSOLUTE BEST!

by Alexa Johnson from Waupaca, WI | October 24, 2016
you will never find a more friendly car dealership! mike and jeff are so personable and exceed all expectations when it comes to meeting the needs of their customers. i locked my keys in my car the other day, and mike and jeff personally came to help me get into my car! they are fantastic people and amazingly experienced in their craft. as someone who knows less than enough about cars, they have always been very compassionate in explaining terminology to me and helping my family and i find the best deals possible, but let's be honest the best part of going in for an oil change is seeing my four legged friend, sable. smile emoticon:) 10/10!!

Love Boyle Auto Sales

by Lexii Anderson from Neenah, WI | October 24, 2016
Mike was over all the best person that I have ever worked with. He knew what he was doing, and actually talked and joked around with me. He made my first time actually buying a car a very fun time(:

I Love My Pilot!

by Annie from Oshkosh, WI | October 9, 2016
I had a great experience at Boyle from when I first met Mike & his sweet dog Sable. He was never pushy or rude. He was honest and friendly even when I told him we were looking at a similar car at a different dealer. He let me test drive the pilot with no hassle, I asked to take it to my mechanic to have it looked at and he actually encouraged it! He worked with us a little to get the price and payments to where we could comfortably afford it.

Awesome Place

Tammy Sorenson


Thank you Mike and Jeff for the great service. Very pleased with our new vehicle! Keep up the good work. Very honest with their disclosure on their vehicles. We will buy again from Boyle Auto in the future!

One Happy Customer

I recently bought a car from Boyle (Mike V.) When told what I was looking for he had it right down to the color. Service was great, helped with the financing with terms that were great. The car is wonderful. Now instead of driving to the gas station I am driving by. I feel safe in my vehicle. Everything I wanted. Thank you so much

Great Place!

AngryKP Review posted on
Jun 5, 2016
These guys have really good, low mileage cars on their lot. I found their pricing to be very reasonable, and their trade allowance to be very fair as well. Both the salesperson and mechanic were professional and honest with me. I am very pleased with my new ride and the deal I got. When the time comes I will be starting my next car search with Boyle. I would recommend them to anyone.

Awesome Service

By Andrea Mulnar

I can't say enough about Boyle Auto! I blew a tire and they got me back on the road within a day. They also replaced my back brakes and springs quickly. And most recently, just purchased a 2015 Ford Fusion. They do a fantastic job and care about your needs and wants

Fantastic Service

By Andrea Mulnar

Fantastic service! If you need tires or anything with your car you better check this place out! So glad I did! I'll be back that's for sure!

Great Service

by Mel Hartzeim

 

The service is always exceptional and the people always make me feel like I'm part of the family. I couldn't ask for a better mechanic than Jeff! They are equally amazing at helping you find a vehicle for the right price. Life savers!

Not your average greasy salesman, great service

by  from New Holstein, WI

My husband and I were looking for a Honda Civic for about a month and dealt with quite a few salesmen and found out all were true to your typical salesmen cliches (much to our disappointment). We had a set amount and didn't want to play games. We just wanted a car in our price range. We came across Boyle Automotive in Appleton. It was a breath of fresh air to meet Jeff (I believe he is the owner). Rollie is a sweetheart too. They don't work on commission, so there was absolutely nothing pushy about them. Jeff came down to what we were asking for without a blink of an eye and never used any cheesy sales tactics. Our car is awesome. I can say with all honesty that if you buy from them, you won't be disappointed. They have our business for life.

Overall Great Experience!

by  from Appleton, WI 

I am new to the area and a friend recommended that I go to Boyle?s Auto Sales, when I had problems with my car. When I arrived the staff was friendly and very willing to help out. They fixed my car the same day I brought it in and did an excellent job. I was very impressed with the service and how fair/honest they were about what needed to be done. Most auto places I have been to in the past either overcharge or try to fix more than what I have come in for. Boyle?s didn?t do anything like that. I would highly recommend going there if you need your car serviced, repaired or want to purchase a used car!

What's not to like?

by  from Appleton WI

I learned about Boyle Auto Sales via word of mouth about 5 years ago (Subaru needed a new head gasket). Since that time, my experience has been simply outstanding and the level of trust is beyond words. If 'xyz' is needed, I know it is truly needed and not just a way to pad the invoice. From service performed (on Subarus and an '88 Toyota MR2), pricing (not my biggest concern as I focus more on quality of service but the pricing is great), free advice, etc, Jeff, Jim, and Rollie cannot be beat. Just recently, I gave Jeff a detailed list of wants/wishes and budget for a vehicle. In less than 2 weeks, the transaction was done. Amazing. Sure, you can go to an auto super store or a well-known chain.......BUT WHY? I'm a firm believer in going to the local guy, the family run business. Thus another reason why I go to Boyle...and always will. As I've told many friends, go to Boyle Auto Sales; you won't be disappointed and you won't be taken for a ride..............unless it's a test drive of your own choosing. Lastly, if I could give 6 stars out of 5, I would.

Great Buying Experience

by  from Appleton, WI

I came across Boyle Auto Sales in Appleton while I was looking for 2002 Pontiac Grand AM. I found a red two door 2002 Olds Alero on the lot that had every feature I was looking for. Alero is the Oldsmobile version of the Pontiac Grand AM. Jeff is not the typical car salesman because he had answers to technical questions that were specific to the V6 engine in the car. Today I called him because the change oil light was on too soon and he was able to tell me how to reset the system. The price Jeff quoted me for the car made it a no brainer and he is not pushy. I told my wife that I couldn?t justify looking any longer. My 2002 Olds Alero is awesome ride and reminds me of the red 77 Olds 442 I use to own. I can say that if you buy a vehicle from Boyle Auto Sales, you won't be disappointed. I'm a firm believer in going to the local family run business. I will tell my friends, go to Boyle Auto Sales.

Great value, straight talk

by  from Kimberly, WI

Working with Jeff Boyle was a fantastic experience all around. I have had some close friends purchase cars through Boyle Auto, yet I felt like I was a valued customer all on my own. His laid back nature, fairness, and honesty were exactly what I needed to buy a used vehicle. I have had terrible experiences with other companies, both with service and the quality of the vehicle. Jeff asked questions to understand what I was looking for, and helped me find a great car with the right combination of comfort, style, fuel economy, and our growing family. I will be living out of state very soon, and I will come back to buy my vehicles from Jeff. Give him a shot - he will not dissappoint. Be fair with him, and he will make anything happen.

Awesome dealership

by Dan from Neenah, WI | September 12, 2016
I have bought several vehicles from Boyle Auto Sales over the years. Jeff has always been great to work with, when the vehicle we wanted wasn?t on the lot he would do whatever he could to find what we were looking for. We?ve also used them multiple times for service work and every time the price has come in at the quote and was done extremely quickly. Great friendly place that will help you with any vehicle questions you have. I have also referred others to Boyle Auto Sales. If you are looking for a car, stop in and talk to Jeff, even if you do not find one you are looking for he has the knowledge and connections to help you find what you are looking for.

Love My Jetta

by AllyGirl from Appleton, WI | September 9, 2016
Mike was so awesome to deal with. He went out of the way to work with me on the price so we were both extremely happy. He made my first true car buying experience a good one. I will definately recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks Mike

Pleasant Stress Free Buying Experience

by  from Appleton, WI

We had searched for a quality used minivan with low mileage, from Kenosha to Green Bay without success. The most important thing is Jeff Boyle treats you like he would want to treated. He stands behind his products without an argument. We would most certainly looked to Boyle Auto Sales for our future vehicle purchases.

The Perfect Car Buying Experience

by  from Greenville, WI 

I was looking to upgrade to a newer car. Jeff gave me a very good price on my trade in, and found me exactly what i was looking for, in just a few days. Purchasing a car from Jeff was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone at Boyle Auto were friendly, knowledgable, and honest. The purchase price and process exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used car.

Fabulous!!!

by  from Ladysmith, WI | 



what a great place. so helpful. and fantastic vehicles! We found exactly what we wanted for a GREAT price. Would definately go all the way back down there if we need another car! Jeff was uber helpful and so patient! My husband and i couldnt be happier!!



Great Dealership! Great Prices! Great People!

by  from North Fond du Lac, WI | 



I went to look at a Ford F250 at Boyle Auto Sales. The truck was even better in person than it was in the pictures online. Jeff is a great guy to deal with. Very personable and friendly. The truck is in great shape and priced at a great value. I will be back to do business with Jeff again and I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to take a few minutes and see what Boyle Auto has to offer.







Great Job

by Devin from Luxemburg WI | September 7, 2016
I went there saw my truck and bought it the next day great people to work with

Great Customer Service

I am convinced that Jeff and Mike at Boyle Auto will go above and beyond to make the customer happy. I know because they have done way more than I could ask for! I highly recommend them. Thanks again to you guys for the amazing customer service.

Tracy Eastman

Truly A "Feel Good" Experience!

I was most impressed with Mike and Jeff at Boyle! Not only did they make my car buying experience simple and stress-free, I left feeling like I made the right choice. Friendly, honest, one of a kind service. I would recommend Boyle Auto Sales, without a second thought!

UNREAL SERVICE

by NissanGuy from Oshkosh
Bought my Nissan Versa at Boyle Auto Sales and it was a great experience. I hadn't driven a manual in a long time but Mike took me out and showed me the ropes once again! The whole process with Mike and with Boyles was a great experience. I highly recommend you do there and check them out like I did. They've even offered to help me in the future if I need service on my car. I will definitely be going to them for everything in the future! Thanks Mike and Boyle auto sales, you have a customer for life!


Great purchasing experience

by from Appleton, WI |

 

They had the car I was looking for, and they even gave me a strong trade-in valuation. They did not give me the hard-sell on an extended warranty or any such thing--which was a releif because I don't believe in extended warranties unless it's a car that is known to break down and I don't buy those cars. The whole process was transparent, honest, and professional. I will be going back here for another used vehicle when the time comes.


Boyle Auto Sales is the BEST!! Check them out!

by  from Appleton, WI | 



We were in the Market to Buy another vehicle because of an accident that totaled one of our vehicles in December, 2013. Buying a new/used vehicle is not a process anyone really likes to go through with all of the high pressure Sales tactics used by Dealers and Used Car Lots. Boyle Auto Sales in Appleton was the exact opposite of that!! Jeff Boyle treated us with respect and integrity. Jeff fully understood our needs and wants regarding the Vehicle we were looking for. He just took down all of the information on those needs and wants and DELIVERED on those in every single way and then some. We Purchased a 2012 Ford Edge Limited from Boyle just yesterday, and we are already in love with it! Jeff had located this vehicle in Minnesota and arranged for it to be delivered to Appleton for us to see and allowed us to then make the Final decision to buy, or not. No Pressure!!! The Vehicle Jeff found for us had it all! The car was delivered to us after being fully inspected, and in PERFECT, almost new, condition. I will be letting others know, too. Thank You, Jeff, and all Boyle Auto Sales employees.



Boyle Auto Sales

131 S Badger Ave
Appleton, WI 54914

(920) 731-2523